为何选择 LangLink

我们有合适的人员、正确的流程与妥善的控制措施。
我们已通过 ISO 9001:2015 质量管理体系认证,能够确保提交优质的交付成果,同时亦通过 ISO 27001:2013 信息安全管理体系认证,可确保高度安全性和运营可靠性。得益于此,我们可以自豪直言,自 2012 年成立以来,我们的客户留存率始终维持在 100%

响应及时

本地化行业是一个充满活力的快节奏行业。如果选择我们,我们将安排专职项目经理与您对接,及时满足您的需求。

质量出众

我们已通过 Intertek ISO 9001:2015 质量管理体系认证,可保障出众的交付质量。我们会妥善安排一切,确保您的项目取得成功。

鼎力支持

我们有 1,000 多名译者和专业人员,可在项目的整个生命周期为诸多主流语种提供支持。您只需发出需求,我们即会提供解决方案。我们乐于用自己的本地资源助您走向全球。

安全无虞

我们严格遵守 Intertek 认证的 ISO 27001 信息安全管理体系,仅与值得信赖的员工和已签署强制性保密协议的合作伙伴共事。您完全不必担心数据安全问题。

成本效益

我们的团队没有复杂的企业架构,十分灵活,能够维持超低运营成本,因此可为您提供颇具成本效益的解决方案。我们尊重您的预算,并会加以善用。

勇于担当

我们致力于实现社会价值,自 2017 年以来便一直在为儿童教育事业捐款。我们尊重并关心所有员工、合作伙伴以及他们的家庭。

客户感言

客户心声

在 LangLink,我们重视所有服务反馈,不论正面抑或负面。 我们深知,客户对于我们的严格要求是我们不断学习、持续改进和发展的宝贵财富。

Kohta

日本运营总监

“我们的审校人员已完成审校,并未做任何修改。
非常感谢您交付的出众品质!”

Raf

项目经理

“我们刚已收到客户对该项目的反馈。很高兴告诉您,客户对交付的品质十分满意!
100 分!恭喜您!

感谢您的出色合作与亮眼成绩!”

Irene

项目经理

“我今早到办公室的第一件事就是上网观看 NVIDIA GTC 大会直播。当我在屏幕上与几十万观众一起看到我们夤夜做出的翻译成果时,我感到无比激动和自豪。

非常感谢您对此给予的大力支持。尽管翻译是通宵完成,但你们团队的卓越质量一如既往。你们的团队和您理应为此次出色工作感到自豪!”

Why LangLink

We have the right people, the right process and the right controls.
With our ISO 9001:2015 certified quality management system to ensure deliverable quality and ISO 27001 certified information security management system to ensure a high degree of security and operational reliability, we are proud to say that our customer retention rate has remained constant at 100% since we founded in 2012.

Responsive

This is a dynamic and fast-paced industry. By working with us, you will have a dedicated project manager to fulfill your needs in a timely manner.

Quality

With ISO 9001:2015 quality management system certified by Intertek, we guarantee the highest project deliverable quality. We keep everything on the track to ensure the success of your projects.

Support

We have 1.000+ linguists and professionals to support all major language combinations through the life cycle of your projects. Send us your request, and we will offer our solution. We are here to help you go global with our local native resources.

Secure

By complying to our ISO 27001 information security management system certified by Intertek, we only work with trusted employees and partners who have signed a compulsory non-disclosure agreement. Your data will be very safe with us.

Cost-efficient

Without a complex corporate structure, our flexible team is able to maintain very low operating costs , and that’s why we are your cost‐efficient solution. We respect your budget, and make good use of it.

Responsible

Committed to deliver social value, we have been contributing to children’s education since 2017. We respect and care about all our employees, partners, and their families.

TESTIMONIALS

What clients say

At LangLink, we value feedback on our services regardless of positive or negative. We know our discerning customers with high standards are our greatest source of learning, continuous improvement, and development.

Kohta

Director of Operations Japan

"Our reviewer has been completed and they did not have any revision.
Thanks a lot for your good quality!"

Raf

Project Manage

"Please note that we’ve just received the feedback from the client for this project and the client is satisfied with the quality provided!
100 POINTS! Congrats!

Thanks for your great cooperation and the good result!"

Irene

program manager

"The first thing I did this morning when I came into the office is to get online, and watch NVIDIA’s GTC Live Broadcast, and I felt really proud and excited when I read the our overnight translation on the screen, together with hundreds thousands of audiences online.

Thank you very much for your generous support to make this happen. Even though the translation was done over the night, the translation was with very good quality as always. Please be proud of you and your work!"